5/6/18 Weekly Announcements & Important Reminders from your PC…

Guess what’s going on at TAOTS from May 6 – 11!

 

Monday, May 7, 2018parent-teacher-communication-1

  • Parent Communication Day!  Be sure to make can appointment with your child’s teachers if you would like to meet with  them.

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

thank you teachers appreciation day.png

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

  • 9:30 AM Kindergarten has a trip to Marine Park Salt Marsh Nature Center
  • 9:30 AM 2nd Grade has trip to Pinot’s Palette

Thursday, May 10, 2018Mother's day plasnt sale 2

  • Annual PTO Plant Sale in the Gym.  If you would like your children to purchase plants, kindly send them with money in an envelope.
  • District 20 Visual Arts Showcase at Pre-K Center L073 , 7415 Fort Hamilton Parkway, Brooklyn , NY 11228 , From 6-8 PM

Friday, May 11, 2018happy-mothers-day-2016-quotes

  • 9:30 AM 4th Grade has a trip to Pinot’s Palette
  • Enrichment Clusters Cycle #3, Week #5

 

Important May Dates to Remember

 

Annual PTO Mother’s Day Plant Sale

Thursday, May 10, 2018

TADA Performances

Tuesday, May 15, 2016 – 9 AM Grades 1st  & 3rd

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 – 9 AM Grades 4th & 5th

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 – 9 AM Grades Kindergarten & 2nd

“The Big Night… Disney At TAOTS!”

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 – 4:30 PM – 7:30 PM

Join us at  TAOTS for a spectacular Big Night !   Disney at TAOTS will include Digital Enrichment Showcases, STEAM Expo, Band Performance at 6 PM, Math & Literacy, Art Stations , and much much more!!!…..   Don’t Miss Out !  Be Sure to Attend!

Spring Concert – Tuesday, May 29, 2018

9 AM Kindergarten & 1st Grade , 10 AM 4th & 5th Grades, & 1 PM 2nd & 3rd Grades

New School Supply Company

Stayed Tuned For More Information About a New School Supply Company!!!  Paperwork will be coming home soon with a June 30th Deadline to Order!!