Contact The Parent Coordinator

Administration

Josephine Sportella-Giusto, Principal
jsportella@taots.org

Sandro Grancaric, Assistant Principal
sgrancaric@taots.org

Theresa Tisdall, Assistant Principal
ttisdall@taots.org

Pamela Mullin, Curriculum Specialist
pmullin@taots.org

Stacy Butsikares, STEAM Specialist
sbutsikares@taots.org

Karen Konstan, Guidance/ASD Nest Specialist
kkonstan@taots.org

Kimberly Juliano, Payroll Secretary
kjuliano@taots.org

Stephanie Martini, Pupil Accounting Secretary
smartini@taots.org

Nicole DeVivo, School Business Manager
ndevivo@taots.org

Melissa Appelbaum, Parent Coordinator
mappelbaum@taots.org

Destin DeFeo, Community Coordinator
ddefeo@taots.org

Aleksey Dikusar, Computer Specialist
adikusar@taots.org

School Aides

Colleen Golden, Supervisor
cgolden@taots.org

Maria Monaco
mmonaco@taots.org

Delfina Gonzalez
dgonzalez@taots.org

Ying Liu
yliu@taots.org

Support Staff/Service Providers

Nicole Catalano, IEP/Intervention Teacher
ncatalano@taots.org

Michelle Dragisics, NEST Coach
mdragisics@taots.org

Marcela Tomeo, ESL
mtomeo@taots.org

Naomi Toledano, OT
ntoledano@taots.org

Patricia McNaughton, OT
pmcnaughton@taots.org

Lisa Trinkle, Speech
ltrinkle@taots.org

Allison Prusiewicz, Speech
aprusiewicz@taots.org

Joanna Paladino, Speech
jpaladino@taots.org

Lori Haber, Speech
lhaber@taots.org

Danny Heng, PT
Karen Pierre, PT

Classroom Teachers

Kathleen Fanning, Intensive Kindergarten
kfanning@taots.org

Carmela Palacios, Kindergarten
ccataldi@taots.org

Yana Edge, Kindergarten
yedge@taots.org

Lauren Fussner, Kindergarten
lfussner@taots.org

Kim Grazi, Kindergarten
kgrazi@taots.org

Anna Chen, Kindergarten
achen@taots.org

Amanda Russo, Kindergarten
arusso@taots.org

Felicia Falch, First Grade
ffalch@taots.org

Elizabeth Kopelakis, First Grade
ekopelakis@taots.org

Danielle DiForte, First Grade
ddiforte@taots.org

Katelyn Chinnis, First Grade
kchinnis@taots.org

Deborah LoDuca, First Grade
dloduca@taots.org

Christina Dunphy, First Grade
cdunphy@taots.org

Redonna Sabatelle, Second Grade
rsabatelle@taots.org

Jennifer Rumfelt, Second Grade
jrumfelt@taots.org

Daena Cavallino, Second Grade
dcavallino@taots.org

Brittany Dowd, Second Grade
bdowd@taots.org

Diana Natanilov, Second Grade
dnatanilov@taots.org

Johanna Clarke, Second Grade
jclarke@taots.org

Cara Casalino, Third Grade
ccasalino@taots.org

Lisa Dolcimascolo, Third Grade
ldolcimascolo@taots.org

Farrah Feygis, Third Grade
ffeygis@taots.org

Mary Bradley, Third Grade
mbradley@taots.org

Lily Huang, Third Grade
lhuang@taots.org

Tiffany Tran, Third Grade
ttran@taots.org

Felicia Hagan, Fourth Grade
fhagan@taots.org

Cara Rojek, Fourth Grade
crojek@taots.org

Eva Leung, Fourth Grade
eleung@taots.org

Katie Volpe, Fourth Grade
kvolpe@taots.org

Alevtina Markel, Fourth Grade
amarkel@taots.org

Tina Esposito, Fourth Grade
tesposito@taots.org

Darcy Martay, Fifth Grade
dkaplan@taots.org

Christopher Verteramo, Fifth Grade
cverteramo@taots.org

Kimberly Welcome, Fifth Grade
kwelcome@taots.org

Deirdre Bland, Fifth Grade
dbland@taots.org

Neil Rathan, Fifth Grade
nrathan@taots.org

Christina Ramsay, Fifth Grade
cramsay@taots.org

Specialty Classes/Teachers

Amy Cheng, Art
acheng@taots.org

Irina Glotova, Gym
iglotova@taots.org

Aisha Marsh, Media Literacy
amarsh@taots.org

Jared Dubin, Music
jdubin@taots.org

Jessica Henricksen, Science
jhenricksen@taots.org

ASD Nest Cluster Teachers

Gelena Sadrian, ASD Nest
gsadrian@taots.org

Alexis Kastrinos, ASD Nest
akastrinos@taots.org

Iolanda Ferrente, ASD Nest
iferrente@taots.org

Colleen Bowerman, ASD Nest
cbowerman@taots.org

Olga Burke, ASD Nest
oburke@taots.org

Paraprofessionals

Lisa Bender
lbender@taots.org

Jennifer Centurino
jcenturino@taots.org

Roberto Conigliaro
rconigliaro@taots.org

Concetta LaSpisa
claspisa@taots.org

Meghan Cianflone
mcianflone@taots.org

Maria Lattanzi
mlattanzi@taots.org

Victoria Porcelli
vporcelli@taots.org

Christina Testa
ctesta@taots.org

Cathy Faust
cfaust@taots.org

Teaching Assistants

Yulduz Amonova, First Grade
yamonova@taots.org

Voskehat Arakelyan, Kindergarten
varakelyan@taots.org

Eric Francis, Third Grade
efrancis@taots.org

Jaleel Johnson, Fourth Grade
jjohnson@taots.org

Parvina Karimova, Speciality
pkarimova@taots.org

Diana Yudina, Second Grade
dyudina@taots.org

School Based Support Teach (SBST)

Jessica Cicotto, Social Worker
jcicotto@taots.org

Manal Zoabi, Psychologist
mzoabi@taots.org

Linda Ikwild, School Nurse
likwild@health.nyc.gov