Contact The Parent Coordinator

Staff Directory

Administration

Josephine Sportella-Giusto, Principal

Sandro Grancaric, Assistant Principal

Theresa Tisdall, ASD Nest Coach/ Data Specialist

Pamela Mullin, Curriculum Specialist

Stacy Butsikares, LEAP Principal Intern

Karen Konstan, Guidance

Kimberly Juliano, Payroll Secretary

Stephanie Martini, Pupil Accounting Secretary

Nicole DeVivo, School Business Mgr

Melissa Appelbaum, Parent Coordinator

Destin DeFeo, Community Coordinator

Aleksey Dikusar, Computer Specialist

School Aides

Colleen Golden, Supervisor
cgolden@taots.org

Maria Monaco
mmonaco@taots.org

Delfina Gonzalez
dgonzalez@taots.org

Ying Liu
yliu@taots.org

Support Staff/Service Providers

Nicole Catalano, IEP/SETTS
ncatalano@taots.org

Anna Chen, ESL
achen@taots.org

Lindsay Zachman, ESL
lzachman@taots.org

Naomi Toledano, OT
ntoledano@taots.org

Patricia McNaughton, OT
pmcnaughton@taots.org

Liza Trinkle, Seech
ltrinkle@taots.org

Allison Prusiewicz, Speech
aprusiewicz@taots.org

Joanna Paladino, Speech
jpaladino@taots.org

Lori Raingevirtz, Speech
laingevirtz@taots.org

Ali Mohammed, PT
Karen Pierre, PT
Hana Moustafa, PT

Classroom Teachers

Kathleen Fanning, Intensive Kindergarten
kfanning@taots.org

Lauren Fussner, Kindergarten
lfussner@taots.org

Kim Grazi, Kindergarten
kgrazi@taots.org

Carmela Palacios, Kindergarten
ccataldi@taots.org

Yana Edge, Kindergarten
yedge@taots.org

Allison Bookbinder, Kindergarten
abookbinder@taots.org

Deborah LoDuca, Kindergarten
dloduca@taots.org

Felicia Falch, First Grade
ffalch@taots.org

Elizabeth Fileccia, First Grade
efileccia@taots.org

Danielle DiForte, First Grade
ddiforte@taots.org

Alexis Kastrinos, First Grade
akastrinos@taots.org

Daena Cavallino, First Grade
dcavallino@taots.org

Christina Dunphy, First Grade
cdunphy@taots.org

Farrah Feygis, Second Grade
ffeygis@taots.org

Alexandra Kushnir, Second Grade
akushnir@taots.org

Britney Maraio, Second Grade
bmaraio@taots.org

Kari Perrone, Second Grade
kperrone@taots.org

Zoe King, Second Grade
zking@taots.org

Diana Natanilov, Second Grade
dnatanilov@taots.org

Tiffany Rivera, Third Grade
trivera@taots.org

Lisa Dolcimascolo, Third Grade
ldolcimascolo@taots.org

Mary Bradley, Third Grade
mbradley@taots.org

Jennifer Rumfelt, Third Grade
jrumfelt@taots.org

Michelle Dragisics, Third Grade
mdragisics@taots.org

Jessica Henricksen, Third Grade
jhenricksen@taots.org

Felicia Hagan, Fourth Grade
fhagan@taots.org

Cara Rojek, Fourth Grade
crojek@taots.org

Eva Leung, Fourth Grade
eleung@taots.org

Katie Volpe, Fourth Grade
kvolpe@taots.org

Tina Esposito, Fourth Grade
tesposito@taots.org

Cara Casalino, Fourth Grade
ccasalino@taots.org

Darcy Martay, Fifth Grade
dkaplan@taots.org

Lily Huang, Fifth Grade
lhuang@taots.org

Kimberly Welcome, Fifth Grade
kwelcome@taots.org

Amanda Russo, Fifth Grade
arusso@taots.org

Christina Ramsay, Fifth Grade
cramsay@taots.org

Neil Rathan, Fifth Grade
nrathan@taots.org

Specialty Classes/Teachers

Amy Cheng, Art
acheng@taots.org

Irina Glotova, Gym
iglotova@taots.org

Aisha Marsh, Media Literacy
amarsh@taots.org

Jared Dubin, Music
jdubin@taots.org

Nicole Garcia, Science
ngarcia@taots.org

AST Nest Cluster Teachers

Colleen Bowerman
cbowerman@taots.org

Olga Burke
oburke@taots.org

Iolanda Ferrente
iferrente@taots.org

Gelena Sadrian
gsadrian@taots.org

Johanna Clarke
jclarke@taots.org

Paraprofessionals

Lisa Bender
lbender@taots.org

Jennifer Centurino
jcenturino@taots.org

Roberto Conigliaro
rconigliaro@taots.org

Concetta LaSpisa
claspisa@taots.org

Maria Lattanzi
mlattanzi@taots.org

Victoria Porcelli
vcappiello@taots.org

Dina Terranova
dterranova@taots.org

Christina Testa
ctesta@taots.org

Sarah Capja
scapja@taots.org

Teaching Assistants

Voskehat Arakelyan
varakelyan@taots.org

Ivonna Cephas
icephas@taots.org

Eric Francis
efrancis@taots.org

Parvina Karimova
pkarimova@taots.org

Maya Sheffield
msheffield@taots.org

Danielle Vitale
dvitale@taots.org

School Based Support Teach (SBST)

Jessica Cicotto, Social Worker
jcicotto@taots.org

Diana Wong, Psychologist
dwong@taots.org

Linda Tonnessen, Family Worker
ltonnessen@taots.org

Linda Ikwild, School Nurse
likwild@health.nyc.gov