Administration

Josephine Sportella-Giusto, Principal

Sandro Grancaric, Assistant Principal

Theresa Tisdall, LEAP Principal Intern/ Data Specialist/ ASD Nest Coach

Stephanie Martini, Pupil Accounting Secretary

Kimberly Juliano, Payroll Secretary
kjuliano@taots.org

Nicole DeVivo, Community Coordinator/School Business Mgr
ndevivo@taots.org

Melissa Appelbaum, Parent Coordinator/Transportation Coordinator
mappelbaum@taots.org

Destin DeFeo, Community Coordinator
ddefeo@taots.org

School Aides

Maria Monaco
mmonaco@taots.org

Colleen Golden
cgolden@taots.org

Delfina Gonzalez
dgonzalez@taots.org

Ying Liu
yliu@taots.org

Aleksey Dikusar
adikusar@taots.org

Classroom Teachers

Emily Lawrence, Intensive Kindergarten
elawrence@taots.org

Kathleen Fanning, Kindergarten
kfanning@taots.org

Anna Chen, Kindergarten
achen@taots.org

Johanna Clarke, Kindergarten
jclarke@taots.org

Lauren Fussner, Kindergarten
lfussner@taots.org

Allison Bookbinder, Kindergarten
abookbinder@taots.org

Yana Edge, Kindergarten
yedge@taots.org

Christine Dunphy, First Grade
cdunphy@taots.org

Daena Cavallino, First Grade
dcavallino@taots.org

Elizabeth Fileccia, First Grade
efileccia@taots.org

Felicia Falch, First Grade
ffalch@taots.org

Alexis Kastrinos, First Grade
akastrinos@taots.org

Carmela Cataldi, First Grade
ccataldi@taots.org

Danielle Jurgrau, Second Grade
djurgrau@taots.org

William DiGianni
wdigianni@taots.org

Ioanna Perselis, Second Grade
iperselis@taots.org

Brittany Maraio, second Grade
bmaraio@taots.org

Diana Natanilov, Second Grade
dnatanilov@taots.org

Kimberly Grazi, Second Grade
kgrazi@taots.org

Lisa Dolcimascolo, Third Grade
ldolcimascolo@taots.org

Tiffany Rivera, Third Grade
trivera@taots.org

Mary Bradley, Third Grade
mbradley@taots.org

Cara Casalino, Third Grade
ccasalino@taots.org

Michelle Dragisics, Third Grade
mdragisics@taots.org

Jessica Henricksen, Third Grade
jhenricksen@taots.org

Cara Rojek, Fourth Grade
crojek@taots.org

Felicia Hagan, Fourth Grade
fhagan@taots.org

Tina Esposito, Fourth Grade
tesposito@taots.org

Katie Volpe, Fourth Grade
kvolpe@taots.org

Sarah Harrow, Fourth Grade
sharrow@taots.org

Eva Leung, Fourth Grade
eleung@taots.org

Darcy Kaplan, Fifth Grade
dkaplan@taots.org

Lily Huang, Fifth Grade
lhuang@taots.org

Kimberly Welcome, Fifth Grade
kwelcome@taots.org

Nicole Catalano, Fifth Grade
ncatalano@taots.org

Neil Rathan, Fifth Grade
nrathan@taots.org

Christina Ramsay, Fifth Grade
cramsay@taots.org

Specialty Classes/Teachers

Nicole Garcia, Science
ngarcia@taots.org

Irina Glotova, Gym
iglotova@taots.org

Nicole Costanzo, Art
ncostanzo@taots.org

Jared Dubin, Music
jdubin@taots.org

Aisha Marsh, Media Literacy
amarsh@taots.org

Teaching Assistants

Ivonna Cephas
icephas@taots.org

Jackie Samaha
jsamaha@taots.org

Maya Sheffield
msheffield@taots.org

Danielle Vitale
dvitale@taots.org

Parvina Karimova
pkarimova@taots.org

Naureda Thano
nthano@taots.org

Paraprofessionals

Christina Testa, Room 226
ctesta@taots.org

Roberto Conigliaro, Room 210
rconigliaro@taots.org

Concetta LaSpisa, Room 333
claspisa@taots.org

Dina Terranova, Room 210
dterranova@taots.org

Maria Lattanzi, Room 333
mlattanzi@taots.org

Victoria Cappiello, Room 217
vcappiello@taots.org

Cathy Faust, Room 235
cfaust@taots.org

Lisa Bender, Room 210
lbender@taots.org

Jennifer Centurino, Room 233

Support Staff/Service Providers

Karen Konstan, Guidance/ASD NEST
kkonstan@taots.org

Pamela Mullin, K-5 Academic Coach
pmullin@taots.org

Stacy Butsikares, K-2 Academic Coach
sbutsikares@taots.org

Marcela Tomeo, ESL/Testing Coordinator
mtomeo@taots.org

Lindsey Zackman, ESL Teacher
lzackman@taots.org

Gelena Sadrian, ASD/NEST Cluster
gsadrian@taots.org

Colleen Bowerman, ASD/NEST Cluster
cbowerman@taots.org

Olga Burke, ASD/NEST Cluster
oburke@taots.org

Melissa Barsamian, ASD/NEST Cluster
mbarsamian@taots.com

William DiGianni, ASD/NEST Cluster
wdigianni@taots.org

Kristen Liotine, ASD/NEST Cluster
kliotine@taots.org

Deirdre Whiffin, Speech/Language Pathologist
dwhiffin@taots.org

Meghan Russo-Dasaro, Speech/Language Pathologist
mrusso@taots.org

Allison Prusiewicz, Speech/Language Pathologist
aprusiewicz@taots.org

Joanna Paladino, Speech/Language Pathologist
jpaladino@taots.org

Naomi Toledano, Occupational Therapist
ntoledano@taots.org

Patricia McNaughton, Occupational Therapist
pmcnaughton@taots.org

Ali Mohammed, Phys. Therapist
amohammed@taots.org

Karen Pierre, Phys. Therapist
kpierre@taots.org

Hanan Moustafa, Phys. Therapist
hmoustafa@taots.org

Dimitry Landa, Adaptive Phys Ed
dlanda@taots.org

School Based Support Team

Jessica Ciccotto, Social Worker
jciccotto@taots.org

Paolo Firenze, Psychologist
pfirenze@taots.org

Linda Tonnessen, Family Worker
ltonnessen@taots.org

Rhys Daunic, The Media Spot Literacy Staff Developer
rdaunic@taots.org

Kristen Liotine, IEP/SETSS Teacher
kliotine@taots.org

Lachelle Dungee, School Mental Consultant
ldungee@taots.org

Linda Ikwild, School Nurse
likwild@health.nyc.gov

Custodial Staff

Robert Mateo
German Ruano
Ivan Castillo
Galal Algluzi
Yasser Montaser