2/3/19 Weekly Announcements & Important Reminders from your PC…

Guess what’s happening at TAOTS on February 4 – 8!

Monday, February 4, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 – School Closed for Lunar New Year!

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

  • 2:20 – 4:20 pm Federation After School Enrichment Program. The last day of Federation After School Enrichment Program is Wednesday, March 27, 2019.

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

  • Enrichment Clusters Cycle # 2 , Week # 6

Important Reminders

Respect For All Week is Coming to TAOTS

Monday, February 11 – Friday, February 15 , 2019 will be Respect For All Week at TAOTS. Please refer to the flyer that was sent home and emailed. I will email the letter again this week.

Midwinter Recces

School will be closed on Monday , February 18 – Friday, February 22, 2019. School will resume on Monday, February 25, 2019.

State Test Parent Workshop

Monday, February 25, 2019 , Ms. Pamela Mullin will host a State Test Parent Workshop for all parents of students in grades 3-5.

1/27/19 Weekly Announcements from your PC…

Guess what’s happening at TAOTS on January 28 – February 1 !

Monday, January 28, 2019

  • 9:30AM Class 3-222 has a trip to the Superhero Supply Store Secret Library

Progress Reports Sent Home.

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

  • 9:30AM Fifth Grade trip to the Museum of Illusions.
  •   2:30 – 3 pm Parent Communication Day. Please be sure to make an appointment with your child’s teachers if you would like to meet with them.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

  • 9:30 AM Kindergarten Trip to the Brooklyn Children’s Museum

·         2:20 – 4:20 pm Federation Arts After School Enrichment.

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

  • Enrichment Clusters Cycle # 2 , Week # 5.

1/20/19 Weekly Announcements from your PC…

Guess what’s happening at TAOTS on January 21-25!

Monday, January 21, 2019 – School Closed

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

  • 2:30 – 3 pm Parent Communication Day. Please be sure to make an appointment with your child’s teachers if you would like to meet with them.
  • Kindergarten application process has been extended. Today is the last day to apply to Kindergarten.

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

  • 2:20 – 4:20 pm Federation Arts After School Enrichment.

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

  • Enrichment Clusters Cycle # 2 , Week # 3.