Contact Us

Address & Phone

50 Avenue P
Brooklyn, N.Y. 11204
Phone – (718) 621-2730
Fax – (718) 621-2735

Calendar

Administration

Josephine Sportella-Giusto, Principal
jsportella@taots.org

Sandro Grancaric, Assistant Principal
sgrancaric@taots.org

Theresa Tisdall, Assistant Principal
ttisdall@taots.org

Stacy Butsikares, Assistant Principal
sbutsikares@taots.org

Pamela Mullin, Curriculum Specialist
pmullin@taots.org

Karen Konstan, Guidance/ASD Nest Specialist
kkonstan@taots.org

Kimberly Juliano, Payroll Secretary
kjuliano@taots.org

Stephanie Martini, Pupil Accounting Secretary
smartini@taots.org

Nicole DeVivo, School Business Manager
ndevivo@taots.org

Melissa Appelbaum, Parent Coordinator
mappelbaum@taots.org

Destin DeFeo, Community Coordinator
ddefeo@taots.org

Aleksey Dikusar, Computer Specialist
adikusar@taots.org

School Aides

Colleen Golden, Supervisor
cgolden@taots.org

Maria Monaco
mmonaco@taots.org

Delfina Gonzalez
dgonzalez@taots.org

Ying Liu
yliu@taots.org

Support Staff/Service Providers

Nicole Catalano, IEP/Intervention Teacher
ncatalano@taots.org

Michelle Dragisics, NEST Coach
mdragisics@taots.org

Marcela Tomeo, ESL
mtomeo@taots.org

Xiaozhou Liu, ESL
xliu@taots.org

Naomi Toledano, OT
ntoledano@taots.org

Patricia McNaughton, OT
pmcnaughton@taots.org

Michael Glancy, Speech
mglancy@taots.org

Lisa Trinkle, Speech
ltrinkle@taots.org

Allison Prusiewicz, Speech
aprusiewicz@taots.org

Lori Haber, Speech
lhaber@taots.org

Joanna Paladino, Speech
jpaladino@taots.org

Karen Pierre, PT

Eugene Rabinovich, PT

Paraprofessionals

Lisa Bender
lbender@taots.org

Roberto Conigliaro
rconigliaro@taots.org

Concetta LaSpisa
claspisa@taots.org

Meghan Cianflone
mcianflone@taots.org

Maria Lattanzi
mlattanzi@taots.org

Christina Testa
ctesta@taots.org

Cathy Faust
cfaust@taots.org

Jennifer Centurino
jcenturino@taots.org

Jessika Durante
jdurante@taots.org

Jessica Pilliteri
jpilliteri@taots.org

Christina Siani
csiani@taots.org

Ashley DeCaro
adecaro@taots.org

Alessia Semilia
asemilia@taots.org

Andrea Alliegro
aalliegro@taots.org

School Based Support Team (SBST)

Jessica Cicotto, Social Worker
jcicotto@taots.org

Manal Zoabi, Psychologist
mzoabi@taots.org

Michele O’Keefe, Family Worker
mokeefe@taots.org

Classroom Teachers

Kathleen Fanning, Intensive Kindergarten
kfanning@taots.org

Concetta LaSpisa, Intensive Kindergarten
claspisa@taots.org

Carmela Palacios, Kindergarten
ccataldi@taots.org

Yana Edge, Kindergarten
yedge@taots.org

Anna Chen, Kindergarten
achen@taots.org

Amanda Russo, Kindergarten
arusso@taots.org

Lauren Fussner, Kindergarten
lfussner@taots.org

Felicia Falch, First Grade
ffalch@taots.org

Elizabeth Kopelakis, First Grade
ekopelakis@taots.org

Danielle DiForte, First Grade
ddiforte@taots.org

Katelyn Chinnis, First Grade
kchinnis@taots.org

Deborah LoDuca, First Grade
dloduca@taots.org

Christina Dunphy, First Grade
cdunphy@taots.org

Marcus Holthoff, First Grade
mholthoff@taots.org

Redonna Sabatelle, Second Grade
rsabatelle@taots.org

Jennifer Rumfelt, Second Grade
jrumfelt@taots.org

Daena Cavallino, Second Grade
dcavallino@taots.org

Olga Burke, Second Grade
oburke@taots.org

Diana Natanilov, Second Grade
dnatanilov@taots.org

Johanna Clarke, Second Grade
jclarke@taots.org

Iolanda Ferrante, Second Grade
iferrante@taots.org

Kim Grazi, Second Grade
kgrazi@taots.org

Cara Casalino, Third Grade
ccasalino@taots.org

Lisa Dolcimascolo, Third Grade
ldolcimascolo@taots.org

Farah Feygis, Third Grade
ffeygis@taots.org

Mary Bradley, Third Grade
mbradley@taots.org

Aisha Marsh, Third Grade
amarsh@taots.org

Tiffany Tran, Third Grade
ttran@taots.org

Sarah Harrow, Third Grade
sharrow@taots.org

Felicia Hagan, Fourth Grade
fhagan@taots.org

Cara Rojek, Fourth Grade
crojek@taots.org

Fei Ye, Fourth Grade
fye@taots.org

Katie Oppedisano, Fourth Grade
koppedisano@taots.org

Alevtina Markel, Fourth Grade
amarkel@taots.org

Tina Esposito, Fourth Grade
tesposito@taots.org

Neil Rathan, Fifth Grade
nrathan@taots.org

Christopher Verteramo, Fifth Grade
cverteramo@taots.org

Kimberly Welcome, Fifth Grade
kwelcome@taots.org

Deirdre Bland, Fifth Grade
dbland@taots.org

Jessica Henricksen, Fifth Grade
jhenricksen@taots.org

Christina Ramsay, Fifth Grade
cramsay@taots.org

Gelena Sadrian, Fifth Grade
gsadrian@taots.org

Specialty Classes/Teachers

Amy Cheng, Art
acheng@taots.org

Irina Glotova, Gym
iglotova@taots.org

The Academy of Talented Scholars