School Leadership Team (SLT)

If you are interested in attending one of our SLT meetings, please contact our Chairperson, Theresa Tisdall.  For more information, check out What is a School Leadership Team? from the NYCDOE.

SLT Minutes

TAOTS SLT Google Drive Folder

SLT Members

  • Josephine Sportella-Giusto – Principal
  • Stacy Butsikares – Academic Coach
  • Pamela Mullin – Academic Coach
  • Farrah Feygis – UFT Representative
  • Nicole Catalano – UFT Representative
  • Leslie Tulumello – PTO Co- President
  • Susan Chan – Elected Parent
  • Courtney Scott – Elected Parent
  • Erez Ziv – Elected Parent
  • Richard Klein – Elected Parent